If you are driving on a restricted license due to your age you are limited to driving with an adult 21 years of age and restricted by the times that you can drive.

If you violate Florida Statute 322.1615 it is punishable as a moving violation.

How are the ways you can violate? If driving without a 21 year old, or the 21 year old is not in the seat adjacent to you or you are not driving during light hours.

If you violate this statute or any other Florida Statute you should hire a qualified ticket attorney. You can contact us at 561-989-9999 or visit us on the web at www.dontpaythatticket.com

Comments are closed.